The Latest

Dear Students

by Stacey Chantler | Fri, 26 May 2017 | 0 Views


We are always looking at ways to improve your experience at college and one of the steps we are taking to make sure we provide a safe and secure environment for you is to introduce controlled acces

by Fiona Ashurst | Mon, 7 Nov 2016 | 0 Views


From 9am to 5pm on Monday 24 October we will be upgrading our Xerox printing software - you may experience some disruption.

by Fiona Ashurst | Mon, 24 Oct 2016 | 0 Views


Dear Students I hope you are settling into life at The Manchester College and enjoying your course. It was great to meet so many of you at the recent welcome sessions.

by Sian Cummins | Mon, 3 Oct 2016 | 0 Views


What is ProPortal?

by Sian Cummins | Thu, 29 Sep 2016 | 0 Views


Are you a talented sportsperson? Do you compete at county level or above?

by Intranet Administrator | Thu, 22 Sep 2016 | 0 Views


For instructions on how to connect to it please see the following guide

by Intranet Administrator | Tue, 14 Jun 2016 | 0 Views


Good luck to our GCSE maths students taking their final exam today!

by Sian Cummins | Thu, 9 Jun 2016 | 0 Views


Good luck to our GCSE English students taking their final exam today!

by Intranet Administrator | Tue, 7 Jun 2016 | 0 Views


Speak to your tutor in class if there’s anything you’d like to review.

by Sian Cummins | Thu, 2 Jun 2016 | 0 Views